Tahlea at Hancock Gorge Cascades

Thanks to Keith Lightbody I managed to retrieve the shots that mysteriously disappeared from my laptop and this is one of the images he found for me.

The lovely Tahlea ads some scale to this beautiful gorge and her choice of bikini’s certainly worked as complimentary colours within the colours of the surrounds.

Brent and I were very pleased to see what a natural model Tahlea was a talent that was very much complimented by her bubbly personality.

~ by True North Mark on May 4, 2010.

16 Responses to “Tahlea at Hancock Gorge Cascades”

  1. I think I’m in love, is it possible? is it too soon?

  2. I’m not surprised the shots disappeared. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Actually looks a little scary perched there.

  3. Certainly would be quite a ride down that slippery slope – glad you checked it out for her first (bet you didn’t lay down there in your speedos though). Glad you got your shots back – I agree she chose a very complimentary bikini ๐Ÿ™‚ I like the fill flash and the catchlight too.

  4. Gorge-ous

  5. Hmmm the catch lights Muzz, you must have looked pretty closely to see those!

  6. Larger version – appropriate I think!!

  7. Hey Mark

    Very nice shot. I’m glad you got your pics back…. good lesson in file handling/backups etc.

    Great shot of Tahlea, better than my similar shot. Great composition and a lovely capture of her (smile etc.)

    Nicely post processed.

    Well done
    Brent

Leave a Reply

 
