Jet Clouds

These clouds took my attention coming into LA. A beautiful clear morning and a very pleasant sight to me after travelling for 26 hours straight!

Land ho me hearties I called! 🙂

~ by True North Mark on September 4, 2010.

4 Responses to “Jet Clouds”

  1. Is that what it looks like from first class mate ?

  2. Lucky fella! Hope that helped to cure your jet lag!

    • Nothin lucky about this trip Dave!

      Trinidad is not one of my favorite places and yesterday I was out in the heat watching 2 boats being unloaded from 0700 till 2200!

      Jet lag isn’t too bad!

Leave a Reply

 
