Blue Ray…Rottnest Island

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonight Mr. Spool (Neal Pritchard), Flembot (Flemming Bo Jensen) and I spent the night seeing what we could do with the stingray image I shot on the weekend and the combined minds came up with some gold for sure…hope you all like it!

~ by True North Mark on February 16, 2011.

22 Responses to “Blue Ray…Rottnest Island”

  1. Awesome!!!! Best image I have ever seen, we are the kings of Photoshop 😀

    • Thanks heaps gents…a very productive evening…he says from the couch as we are all sitting side by side! 🙂

  2. Cheers mark I think we have something that can used by the client. Always knew this image was in need of some black & white .

  3. Very cool indeed I really like the processing here mate good work indeed 🙂

  4. Sweet Shot boys! I’m not sure if the eye is yellow or not??? but if it is a bit more yellow in the eye would look good???

    • Could do mate…we gave it a bit of yellow to make it stick out and could give it a bit more for sure!

  5. Not my cup of tea lads…dont hurt me..

    • It’s not for you Matty…it’s for a client, who I am sure will be able to do something with it!

      Cheers,

      Mark

  6. Lucky I’m not the client, cause I agree with Matt , sorry. 🙂

  7. It’s certainly different, makes you think. The title distracts me though, gives me double vision and end up looking at that rather than the image.

  8. Pretty cool underwater shots Mark.
    Cheers
    Dave

  9. Dramatic image, almost haunting now… great collaboration guys !

  10. Some pretty harsh critics here Mark, they dont pull any punches! Well i reckon its a great image, and the PS workup very fine. Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
