Below are some shots taken on the beach in Tobago

John and his family took me down to this lovely beach last Sunday. Some amazing clouds and some very cool Tropical vista to be had.

Seeing as I had about 45 hours of travel time getting back from there…I had a few hours to kill working up some images in between sleeping!

~ by True North Mark on September 16, 2010.

10 Responses to “Below are some shots taken on the beach in Tobago”

  1. Great photos Markie, looks like paradise.

  2. Nice set of images Mark Paradise indeed 🙂

  3. Tropical bliss, you surely got to see another side of it this time around, great stuff!

    45 hours, yikes! Know how it feels, takes me about 36 hours to get from here to Australia but 45 hours travel, oh bloody wow that is crazy!

    • Yo mon..crazy stuff non!

      I had to stay a day longer that was arranged so instead of going Miami, LAX, SQ, Perth, I had to go JFK, LAX, Tokyo, SQ, Perth…doh!

      Cheers,

      Mark

  4. I love the plam tree one mate. I’d love to sit on that table and chair with a good book and just chill out.

  5. Yeah sure mate… you have been busy scanning in postcards! Great looking pictures… wish I was there 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
