Trini Serenity

Another nice serene shot from trinidad that I reckon works well in both Black and White as well as colour. It was quite amazing how many different moods this sunrise had.

~ by True North Mark on September 10, 2010.

11 Responses to “Trini Serenity”

  1. Great simple shot Mark, god capture of the sun rays.
    Colour for me.

  2. B+W dude!

  3. I cant decide which one I like better, i think both work.
    Great simple shot there Markie, my pick of your ones from Trinidad. Just wish you captured the whole reflection of the rock on the right by tilting your camera down a fraction!

    • actually that one and yacht city are my picks!

    • Yep I agree mate, but hand held and the heavy kit as well does not make for ideal compositions sometimes! I also agree that this one and the yacht city are teh ones!

  4. Both good mate but I’ll always go with colour!

  5. I really love the colour version with the soft colours, the light looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
