Lake Pedder

This shots for Hodgy…you asked for less foreground and here it is!

I know it is wider than is conventionally accepted but I think in a large size this will work.

Too much going on to crop it in my opinion!

I was on the way down to the lower lookout when I rolled my ankle, so I didn’t get there in the end!

~ by True North Mark on July 11, 2010.

9 Responses to “Lake Pedder”

  1. Crisp and clear. Great stuff mate. Can’t wait to get back there in a few weeks.

    Jamie

  2. It is wide but the scenery is epic so it works

  3. It is mate. I think I could easily spend a few months there taking photos.

  4. Nup, now the first one looks better. Shit I’m hard to please.

  5. Super wide, but works a treat, great pano.

Leave a Reply

 
