Mt Buffalo Water Falls

We stopped by this little water fall on the first morning after cruising around the top of Mt Buffalo.

Getting to this spot was somewhat of a challenge and in doing so I managed to get my new treking shoes wet…doh!

Not being used to wearing shoes was my excuse! So Tom came to the rescue and I wore his spare joggers for the rest of the weekend.

I like the colours that came out of this little fall and the more I worked the image the more the colours came out!

~ by True North Mark on May 11, 2010.

4 Responses to “Mt Buffalo Water Falls”

  1. Interesting take on Eurobin Falls there Mark, very nice. The beautiful crisp clean water and orange tones of the granite under the water always make for scene that can only be Mt Buffalo, my favourite mountain to photograph.

    • Thanks for reminding me of the name Andrew.

      I couldn’t recall the name last night.

      Cheers,

      Mark

  2. mate what is that name I call you when you do good???

Leave a Reply

 
