Shark Bay Lookout Facing North

On the way up with the Christian Fletcher convoy we were presented with these amazing clouds. So off to a lookout that Christian knew of and I managed to ping off this shot and another one to the South that I will post in a mo.

I am particularly happy with this one and Peter Eastway was quite complimentary of it…thanks Peter…if you happen to pass by!

~ by True North Mark on April 30, 2010.

12 Responses to “Shark Bay Lookout Facing North”

  1. Holy Cow! That is bloody awesome! Clouds rock, great contrast, the track running across the photo works as well. Really well done mate.

    Jamie

  2. Its one of my favourite of yours.

  3. I’m not sure how you’ve treated the land itself but its really well done.

    • A bit of this and a bit of that Jamie!

      In fact I can’t recall exactly what I did!

      Cheers,

      Mark

  4. one of your best Mark, great lines and great depth in this shot

  5. Yep like this one , nice lines with the road thru the middle.

  6. I real gem Mark. Lots of emotion in this one!

Leave a Reply

 
