Lower Russell Falls Hobart Tasmania

Try to get this with the Phase Christian…in amongst the waterfalls and the drops!

Taken just before last light at Russell Falls about 1.5 hours from Hobart.

~ by True North Mark on April 9, 2010.

11 Responses to “Lower Russell Falls Hobart Tasmania”

  1. Nice one, I had a feeling it may be on the dry side. Did you take the walk?

  2. Cool stuff Mark, i want to go there!

  3. yep was more water when I was there, heaps in fact, the phase just needs a little plastic bag over her and shed be sweet Markie. I use a polariser on shoots like this to get rid of reflections on the foliage, Will be there myself in November

  4. Nice comp here Mark,

  5. Beautiful location, I never got to spend enough time in Tassie last time I was there…. These shots make me want to go back.

  6. nice

Leave a Reply

 
