Rottnest Villa

Whilst we were showing Les around this Villa shot stood out to my eye and so I whipped out my trusty Canon 1 Ds and vola! As I heard all weekend from Christian…it is seriously lacking in megapixels from the Phase, but I still like my 1Ds…it has done me pretty well so far!

~ by True North Mark on April 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “Rottnest Villa”

  1. I actually like this shot, must be the colour. Don’t blow it up to big though Markie, should look good as a 5″x7″. :-0)

  2. nup … looks like something I’d take 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
