Christian’s Gallery Opening

A few of crew ended up at Christian’s new gallery opening in Mandurah on Friday night and here are a couple of pics to commemorate the occasion!

~ by True North Mark on March 21, 2010.

11 Responses to “Christian’s Gallery Opening”

  1. man christian and mike look even more alike than steve and I. is cristian on the left aha?

  2. Hey thanks Mark for not posting the shot with my fly undone! It’s uncanny how often we all seem to catch Mike with a beer in his hand isn’t it 🙂

  3. Not as uncanny as always catching you muzz with a beer. Your not green this time either and you’ve got your back up against the sheep, thats a worry , you should be over here with me. 🙂

  4. Nice Pic’s Marky, thanks for coming. Muzz, at least I let you know. Don’t know why I was looking down there in the first place. What can I say. I like beer……….
    Merv, serves you right for showing off about going to NZ. Bronze minus for your last comment on Vimeo:) I recon Neil was looking a bit Sheepish, what do you recon Mervy.

  5. done this one.

Leave a Reply

 
