Weapon!!!

Weapon is a regular Rotto goer like us and the other day she came screaming past us like we were standing still. I have always admired this vessel as it has classic lines and has been really well built. It was made in QLD by a traditional builder called Norman Wright Bros I believe and it has some big horsepower under the bonnet.

A very majestic vessel indeed!

~ by True North Mark on March 19, 2010.

7 Responses to “Weapon!!!”

  1. Now that sounds like my kind of boat.

  2. If I won Lotto I think I would be getting myself one of those for sure Mark nice looking Vessel indeed.

  3. Hi Mark,

    Sounds like the name is quite apt then.

    Jamie

  4. Bit of catching up to do so here go’s.

    Not bad.

Leave a Reply

 
