Fremantle Sailing Club Juniors

I was down at Fremantle Sailing Club the other day and the kids in the training yachts jumped out at me as a photo opportunity. Lucky i had just picked up my camera from my boat!

I love the colours they have picked for these little yachts…they really stand out.

I might print this up for the club and donate it!

~ by True North Mark on March 15, 2010.

4 Responses to “Fremantle Sailing Club Juniors”

  1. Hi Mark,
    This is nice, the sails really stand out against th o/cast sky!
    If you are heading down to Tassie soon, nice time of the year to be there. Leaves are beginning to turn and great light! I just got back.

    Tim

    • Yes Tim, not long now. I was thinking straight after Easter actually.

      What time would you recommend to be there?

      Cheers,

      Mark

  2. Straight after Easter would be good!

Leave a Reply

 
