Fays Bay Weedlines

This image jumped out at me when I shot it due to the intriguing lines created by the weed and the simplicity of the shot.

I think it works!

~ by True North Mark on March 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “Fays Bay Weedlines”

  1. clouds did it for you again at rotto!

    • No mate, I was down south on the weekend.

      Just going through some old images.

      Cheers,

      Mark

  2. Mark,
    Nice shot, but for me its a little busy or somethign in the foreground… but what would I know, im just a hack from the east coast ! ! ! My brother is off to Rotnest soon in his chopper, flying it over from here on another heli safari… ill et you know when and if your around, ill get him to drop in and say hi

Leave a Reply

 
