Boneyards Black and White

I shot this at the same time as the last batch of Boneyards shots I took and to be honest, I had to drop these 2 images off one of the stitches coz I didn’t overlay them enough to stitch..doh!

But I kinda like how this has turned out!

~ by True North Mark on March 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “Boneyards Black and White”

  1. Hey Mark how you going, been a while since I dropped by your blog, been very busy with work. Theres heaps of great shots on here, anyone would think you live at rottnest. liking the b/w and that wide angle shot of Fays bay.
    Dan

  2. love it Markie

Leave a Reply

 
