Bo Pondering the World!!!

I was inspired to go back to my Rotto shots that I did with Flemming Bo Jensen after he posted a cracker version of a large cloud that spanned 180 degrees across the sky. I did 2 versions of these as I think the Black and White version has some merrit.

I have now also seen another image from that day I had missed that I will work up soon that think will be pretty good!

~ by True North Mark on March 5, 2010.

4 Responses to “Bo Pondering the World!!!”

  1. Tough call, but I’ll go the B+W too, a little bit different.

  2. Cool! Like them both, but I think I will go for the colour version in this case. That blue sky is just awesome, if you warm the cloud a bit it goes off as in my shot!

    • Hi Bo,

      Glad you liked them mate.

      I did the warming thing with the last one I posted.

      Thanks for the tip on the horizon.

      Cheers,

      Mark

Leave a Reply

 
