Parker Point Colours

Yesterday we spent the afternoon snorkelling around Parker Point and I just managed to get this shot before these really cool clouds burned off.

Clean, simple and colourful…that is what Parker Point is all about!!

~ by True North Mark on February 8, 2010.

8 Responses to “Parker Point Colours”

  1. Great for the wall, with those colours. πŸ˜‰

  2. I love everything about this shot..except for that cloud in the top left corner…where’s the clone stamp? The simplicity and colours are perfect but that cloud is distracting…for me anyway. πŸ˜‰

    • Each to their own Sandy I guess as it was that cloud that atracted me to the shot!

      But that’s what makes us all different I guess! πŸ™‚

      Cheers,

      Mark

  3. It’s funny how we all see differently. That’s one of the reasons I like the blogs for that different perspective.

  4. Mark you have some really brilliant images on here. I love the simplicity of this image. Strong colours and great framing – it draws you in. Well done.
    I have added you to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
