Long Reach Drama Skies

I took this image on the last weekend when we had to great skies at Rotto. I had a play with it as both colour and Black and White and for sure the Black and White works best…hope you like it!!

The bottom image is from the same time but just around a bit.

~ by True North Mark on January 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Long Reach Drama Skies”

  1. Hi Mark,

    The black & white shot is an absolute beauty, awesome photo 🙂

    I’ve enjoyed having a look at your blog, your photography is brilliant. I particularily like the clouds in all of your photos, it seems to be a defining trait of your work.

    I will definetly stay tuned!

    If you have a moment, check out my blog at http://lloydsnook.wordpress.com

    Cheers,
    Lloyd

    • Hi Lloyd

      Thanks for tuning in.

      I will check out your blog tomorrow when I get a mo.

      Cheers,

      Mark

Leave a Reply

 
