Oops!!!

I ran into Sam from Austal Image at Christian’s gallery today with his mate Brody. We decded to go out for a quick photo shoot to Bunkers Bay and on the way there they told me about this beached yacht at Boodjidup.

As I had to go to Margies anyway i thought I would take a look at it. Some poor sole has lost a beautiful yacht there!!!

The journey there took some doin’. Walking against a 35 knot sea breeze with my full kit for about a km and a bit. My legs were getting seriously sand blasted!

~ by True North Mark on January 4, 2010.

8 Responses to “Oops!!!”

  1. Now that would be seriously disappointing mate. What’t the surf like down there, might save me bringing a tent!!! 🙂

  2. Very disappointed in you Mark!!! You didn’t get Christian down to Margs! Maybe we will just have to use your images LOL…… Kym

  3. nice Yacht, what would they do now? lol wait for the tide to come up?

  4. Thats where I left it.

Leave a Reply

 
