Leading Lines at Bunkers Bay

It is quite amazing that this shot is not either an aerial shot or has lots of black dots all over it, as when I took it I felt sure I was being carried away by the flies down at Bunkers Bay! :}

No doubt one of the most beautiful bays in the South West if not in WA total.

The flies can be a menace at this time of year though!

~ by True North Mark on December 24, 2009.

5 Responses to “Leading Lines at Bunkers Bay”

  1. Really like the shot, esp the clarity and unique perspective. Bunker Bay is my favourite bay in WA, and I agree with yr comments. Esp the flies, but only for a few weeks each year tho – hopefully!

  2. Nice shot mate I like the lines and it looks really sharp too. Yes the flies are a problem, I swallowed a few on Saturday out near Brookton.

  3. lots of depth but I like nice clean pristine simple shots as you know. I don’t like to show reality like you do. I want everything to be neat and perfect, probably explains my cleaning fetish. I don’t like flys either.

Leave a Reply

 
