Live Posts from True North again!!!

From Thursday on until about the 12th I will be onboard True North again but this time on a diving cruise out to the Rowley Shoals.

I have been diving for about 35 years and so far the Rowleys and PNG are up there with the best I have seen anywhere for diving and snorkelling.

I will be using a Canon G10 with an underwater housing for the underwater shots and of course my trusty 1Ds MK3 for the above water stuff.

Time permitting I will be posting every day from True North with the day’s best images

Stay Tuned!!

~ by True North Mark on October 6, 2009.

10 Responses to “Live Posts from True North again!!!”

  1. Hey mark, looking forward tho these shots mate, I’m trying to sell the Rowley Shoals to the Mrs for a trip on the TN.

  2. OK mate…I will do my best to show off what the Rowley’s is all about!

    Cheers,

    Mark

  3. Have a great trip Mark. Can’t wait to see the pics.
    Cheers
    Dave

  4. Hi Mark,

    Have a fantastic time out there. Can’t wait to see the underwater photos.

    Jamie

  5. See Ya for lunch Mark.

  6. I dislike you immensely……

    • Now you just know that ain’t true Buddy!

      You might be even sadder when you have a look at the 2 images I have just posted!!

      Cheers,

      Mark

Leave a Reply

 
