Spring is nearly here I hope!!!

I don’t know about anyone else here in WA but I am very much ready for Spring to arrive!!

2 weeks of solid rain and cold kinda pulls ones spirit down some I reckon, so I thought I would post a couple of Spring type shots I took a while ago.

Just over a week till spring and 5 days till we get to True North and the warmth of the Kimberley!!!

Lorikeet

Pollen Hunter

~ by True North Mark on August 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “Spring is nearly here I hope!!!”

  1. feel better already just looking at these pics Mark, stay tuned for a wildflowers trip.

    • Yes I did working them up as well! Just got some more nice wildflower shots up at kings park actually!! Spring is nearly here mate!

  2. Stuff spring bring on the Kimberley warmth I say. Took some video of the Kimberley Rose a couple of days ago which is blooming at the moment. Maybe you still boys can get in on the action in a few days.

Leave a Reply

 
