Golden Gorge at Karijini

I was sifting through some of my shots on my trust lappy and found this one that needed some attention.

The golden glow down at the bottom corner was due to the reflections coming from the top of the gorge.

Hope you like it!

Cheers,

Mark

Golden Gorge at KJ

~ by True North Mark on August 9, 2009.

6 Responses to “Golden Gorge at Karijini”

  1. Another cracker!

  2. I do like it mate… makes me miss Karijini as well……

  3. Nice one Mark. I think if memory serves me well we both descended on this scene. I was below you and to the left. Of course I was disadvantaged as I had a 5D and was shooting video. 🙂

    Fletch

  4. See the new post Mike…your memory has not faded despite the fact you have just had another birthday!!

    Cheers,

    Mark

Leave a Reply

 
