Fire at Bunkers Point

Fire @ Bunkers1

What Wind

Wow it's Hot

Christian and I went for a ride today to Bunkers Point and along the way we saw the carnage left by the recent fire at Bunker’s Point. I decided to come back later to see what I could capture and here they are!

~ by True North Mark on July 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “Fire at Bunkers Point”

  1. very nice Mark, love the composition of the bottom one. I think with that same scene shot during the day with the nd and clouds streaking overhead would be pretty cool too. You have given me an idea, thanks for that! 🙂

  2. yeah i agree with fletch!
    The bottom one looks awesome!

  3. Hey Mark, still sporting from my collision of my baby cow (calf) hitting my surf board square on, but it will be sweet for snow boarding in two weeks. That was a great time, thanks mate. That top photo looks like it has snow in it. haha. they look great, well done for sneaking back after your ride. haha.

    • Thanks Craig,

      Nice to meet you and you scored Stricko’s pretty good.

      I will post the shot of you in a few days when i get a chance.

      Bit hectic over here at Sydney just now!

      Cheers,

      Mark

Leave a Reply

 
